Freedom Area Senior High School  Home Page
« January 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

Building Administrative/Staff
Mr. William Deal Principal wdeal@freedom.k12.pa.us
Mr. Steven Mott Assistant Principalá smott@freedom.k12.pa.us
Mr.áChristopheráBennett Guidance Counselor cbennett@freedom.k12.pa.us
Ms. RitaáKaplin Guidance Counselor rkaplin@freedom.k12.pa.us
Mrs. BarbáMartz Prevention Specialist bmartz@freedom.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Bonnie Adams School Nurse badams@freedom.k12.pa.us
á School Nurse á
Mr. Thomas Hickey Technology Coordinator thickey@freedom.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Courtney Anderson Cyber Coordinator canderson@freedom.k12.pa.us
Mr. John Rosa Athletic Director freedomathletics@yahoo.com
Officer Tom Liberty Resource Officer tliberty@freedom.k12.pa.us
Mr. RonáKelm Literacy Coach rkelm@freedom.k12.pa.usá

Building Secretaries
Mrs. Tion Piehler Administrative Secretary tpiehler@freedom.k12.pa.us
Ms.áAmandaáKrampyá Guidance Secretary akrampy@freedom.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Natalie August Attendance/Athletic Secretary naugust@freedom.k12.pa.us
hsattendance@freedomarea.org
á

Faculty (By Department)
Teacher Department Email Address
Mrs. AndreaáNiedbala English aniedbala@freedom.k12.pa.us
Mrs. HeatheráGiammaria English hgiammaria@freedom.k12.pa.us
Mr. Brad Baldwin English bbaldwin@freedom.k12.pa.usá
Mrs.áBlaireáLasko English blasko@freedom.k12.pa.us
Mr. Aaron Fitzpatrick English afitzpatrick@freedom.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Catherine Schultz English cschultz@freedom.k12.pa.us
Mr. Jeff Griffith Social Studies jgriffith@freedom.k12.pa.us
Mrs. KellyáKrawchyk Social Studies kmcnees@freedom.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Maria Porter Social Studies mporter@freedom.k12.pa.us
Mr. NateáLangelli Social Studies nlangelli@freedom.k12.pa.us
Mrs. KC Hastings Math kchastings@freedom.k12.pa.us
Mr. Ed Majors Math emajors@freedom.k12.pa.us
Mrs. AmyáIsanogle Math aisanogle@freedom.k12.pa.us
Mr. John Rosa Math jrosa@freedom.k12.pa.us
Mr. EdáShephard Math shep@freedomarea.org
Mrs. AmandaáBovard Math abovard@freedom.k12.pa.us
Mr. CraigáAtkison Science atkisonc@freedom.k12.pa.us
Linnea Homa Science lhoma@freedom.k12.pa.us
Dr. Brian M. Wargo Science bwargo@freedom.k12.pa.us
Mr. William Saludis Science wsaludis@freedom.k12.pa.us
Mr. Craig Bohon Foreign Language cbohon@freedom.k12.pa.us
Ms. RuthanneáGudzan Foreign Language rgudzan@freedom.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Beth Majorsá Computer/Tech/Business bmajors@freedom.k12.pa.us
Mr. Tom Hickey Computer/Tech thickey@freedom.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Kristen Milanovich Computer/Tech/Business kmilanovich@freedom.k12.pa.us
Mr.Keith Kovalic Band/Chorus kkovalic@freedom.k12.pa.us
Mr. Dave Badamo Arts/Industrial Arts dbadamo@freedom.12.pa.us
Mrs. KayleeáHaggerty Arts/Industrial Arts khaggerty@freedom.k12.pa.us
Mr. Chris Coennen Health/PE ccoennen@freedom.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Lisa Woods Health/PE lwoods@freedom.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Jessika Fontaine Learning Support jfontaine@freedom.k12.pa.us
Ms. Lisa Liptak Learning Support lliptak@freedom.k12.pa.us
Mr. George Miklas Learning Support gmiklas@freedom.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Jaclyn Smithhammer Learning Support jsmithhammer@freedom.k12.pa.us

Support Staff/Aides
Mrs. Ellen Hill Career Coach/Office Assistant ehill@freedom.k12.pa.us
TBA Hall Monitor á
Ms. TammyáHanshaw Classroom Aide thanshaw@freedom.k12.pa.us
Mrs. Sharon Kilmer Classroom Aide skilmer@freedom.k12.pa.us
á Classroom Aide á
á Classroom Aide á
á á á
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management